Pinoy Grooves Presents… ALINEP (16/05/22)

Pinoy Grooves presents… A very special show with DJ, Producer, Label owner, Radio Host and Promoter Alinep. With a career almost spanning 2 decades, Alinep has released music on numerous record labels and even manages his very own techno only label, Deepsomnia Records. Originally from Manila and now based in the UK, he has cemented himself as one of Asia’s top electronic musical talents. Aside from getting in the charts, Alinep’s music productions have kissed and touched souls on the dance floors of DC 10 Circoloco, Sonar Festival Barcelona, XOYO London, Space Ibiza and more recently his tracks have been getting played by the likes of Richie Hawtin, Freddy K and Nicole Moudaber…

Tune in on Monday 16th May at 7PM BST (11AM PDT | 2PM EDT | 2AM PH) on Soho Radio NYC + Culture.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s