Pinoy Grooves x Parallel Uno x Soho Radio

Check it out >>> Monday October 4th 7pm BST / 2pm EST / 11am PST / 2am PHT (Tuesday) on Soho Radio NYC + Culture I have the homie Parallel Uno on the show for a little chat and to play some of his new tunes off his self titled LP and more…


Paolo Garcia aka Parallel Uno is a music producer, director, editor, DJ and vinyl junkie. As a practitioner of the art of sample-based music, ancient archetypes get broken down and reconstructed, giving these musical pieces new life through modern technology in a way that is palatable to todays youth. He has performed at numerous festivals, art exhibits and special events. Notable performances include opening DJ sets for DJ Krush, Daedelus, Free The Robots and many more. He has also done audio/visual performances for the University of The Philippines, The Japan Foundation, Malasimbo Festival and many others.

Tune in here: https://sohoradiolondon.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s