Soho Radio – Next Show – 4PM – 19/12/2022

Monthly show Mondays at new time of 4PM GMT / 11AM EST / 8AM PST on Soho Radio on the following dates…

2021
17th May – Episode 1 – Listen here
19th June – Episode 2 – Listen here
12th July – Episode 3 – Listen here
9th August – Episode 4 – Listen here
6th September – Episode 5 – Listen here
4th October – Episode 6 – Listen here
1st November – Episode 7 – Listen here
29th November – Episode 8 – Listen here

2022
24th January – Episode 9 – Listen here
21st February – Episode 10 – Listen here
21st March – Episode 11 – Listen here
18th April – Episode 12 – Listen here
16th May – Episode 13 – Guest: Alinep – Listen here
8PM – 13th June – Episode 14 – Guest: Luki – Listen here
New time of 4PM (BST)
4th July – Episode 15 – Listen here
1st August – Episode 16 – Listen here
29th August – Episode 17 – Listen here
26th September – Episode 18 – Guest: Greta – Listen here
24th October – Episode 19 – Listen here
21st November – Episode 20 – Listen here
19th December – Episode 21

Expect to hear the best in Pinoy Jazz, Funk, Soul, Disco, Edits, House Reggae, Rock ‘N’ Roll and more. Listen and find out more about Soho Radio here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s